Editorial Board


Open Research Journal of Energy


Dr. Xiao-sen Li, Professor, Chief Scientist, Key Laboratory of Renewable Energy and Gas Hydrate, Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. R. China

Dr. Tarak Abdulsalam SALMI, Lecturer, Saham technical institute, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Maatouk Khoukhi, Sultan Qaboos University, College of Engineering, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Panqing Gao, Energy & Environmental Research Center, University of North Dakota, USA
E-mail: panqing.gao@gmail.com

Dr. Pierluigi Siano, Aggregate Professor of Electrical Energy Engineering, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: psiano@unisa.it

Dr. Essam E Khalil, Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Cairo University,Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: khalil_ceb1@yahoo.com

Dr. Jesús de la Casa Hernández, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Jaén, Spain
E-mail: jcasa@ujaen.es

Dr. Francisco Márquez, Full Professor of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Research Group-NRG, School of Science and Technology, University of Turabo, USA
E-mail: fmarquez@suagm.edu

Dr. S. Jebaraj, Professor & Dean, Teaching, Administration & Research, Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering & Technology, Chennai, India
E-mail: jebaraj74@hotmail.com

Dr. Haoxi Ben, Postdoctoral Researcher, National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA
E-mail: benhaoxi@gmail.com

Dr. Zied DRISS, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering at National School of Engineers of Sfax, Tunisia
E-Mails: Zied.Driss@enis.rnu.tn, Zied_Driss@yahoo.fr

Dr. Khaled Bataineh, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
E-mail: k.bataineh@just.edu.jo


























Copyright © 2012 Science and Technology Publishing, all right reserved.